School History


The school was started in the year 1982.The first headteacher was Vincent Makhahu. It has been led by 5 headteachers and the current one is Masai Marjorio.


This is the Home

read more

Headteacher's desk

The school needs to be connected to the internet to enable implementation of CBC

read more